New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Mrs. Jeffries Takes Tea at Three

Mrs. Jeffries Takes Tea at Three

(A book in the Mrs Jeffries Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

This book is a trade paperback anthology of the following three Mrs. Jeffries mysteries that were previously published as separate titles in paperback format:

  1. Mrs. Jeffries Plays the Cook

    Mrs. Jeffries and the Missing Alibi

    Mrs. Jeffries Stands Corrected.
It is not a new original work by Emily Brightwell.

Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Emily Brightwell's Mrs. Jeffries Takes Tea at Three

Paperback Editions

April 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Mrs. Jeffries Takes Tea at Three: A Victorian Mystery
Author(s): Emily Brightwell
ISBN: 0-425-26359-2 / 978-0-425-26359-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA