New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Roar of the Falls

(A book in the American Girls : Kaya series)
A novel by

What if you suddenly found yourself in Kaya's Nez Perce homeland in 1764? What would it be like to live in her village, to sleep in a tepee, and to follow the ways of her tribe? Join Kaya on exciting adventures and discover what it's like to care for a sick baby and ride horses bareback--but watch out for bears! Your journey back in time can take whatever twists and turns you choose as you select from a variety of exciting options in this all-new multiple-ending story.

Similar Books by other authors...

Meet Kaya
(American Girls : Kaya, book 1)

Janet Shaw

The Journey Begins
(American Girl Mysteries)

Janet Shaw

Smoke on the Wind
(American Girl Mysteries)

Janet Shaw

A New Beginning
(American Girls Collection)

Denise Lewis Patrick
Used availability for Emma Carlson Berne's The Roar of the Falls

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Roar of the Falls: My Journey with Kaya (American Girl Beforever Journey)
Author(s): Emma Carlson Berne
ISBN: 1-60958-417-1 / 978-1-60958-417-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: American Girl
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for