New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Demon Dead

(The third book in the Pack of Wolves series)
A Novella by

The Family kills for a living, and now they're about to face their greatest adversary yet, a deadly demon bent on ending all of mankind. It's up to the wild west pack of werewolves to save the world...again. Demon Dead is the 3rd novella in the PACK OF WOLVES series by acclaimed author, Eric S. Brown, author of Bigfoot War, Last Stand in a Dead Land, and many more

Used availability for Eric S Brown's Demon Dead

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: A Pack of Wolves 3: Demon Dead
Author(s): Eric S Brown
ISBN: 1-4942-8619-X / 978-1-4942-8619-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for