Lucas Pederson's picture

Lucas Pederson

Lucas Pederson is the author of short stories, one if which can be found in the Horror Library Vol. 6 anthology and novels. His novels include, OBSIDIOUS, FALL TO RISE, FLUX, and LEVIATHAN: GHOST RIG. He lives in a small Iowa town, and let's not ask him what he keeps in his basement…
   Blood, Brains & Bullets (2020) (with Jake Bible, R F Blackstone, Doug Goodman, Dane Hatchell, Alister Hodge, Dave Jeffery, Chris McInally, Lee Murray and Michael Yowell)
   7 Deadly Sins (2020) (with Billy Chizmar, Dusty Davis, Thomas S Gunther, Dale Hollin, Kitty Kane, Andrew Lennon, Andy Rausch, Matt Scott and A P Sessler)
   Aberrations (2020) (with R F Blackstone, Daniele Bonfanti, Dane Hatchell, Alister Hodge, David Irons, Dave Jeffery, Chris McInally, Paul Mannering and B D Ramsay)
Lucas Pederson recommends
Cryptid Killers (2021)
Alister Hodge
"Alister Hodge nails it in one brutally test cryptid books I've read in a long time with just the right amount of chills, scare, and gore to make me want more!."

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors