New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of Night of the Cougar

Night of the Cougar

(The sixth book in the Apache Wars Saga series)
A novel by

The sixth novel in the Apache Wars series follows U.S. Army soldier Nathaniel Barrington as he fights alongside Geronimo and his Apaches against the U.S. and Mexico in a last-ditch effort to save his own land.


Paperback Editions

August 1997 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Night of the Cougar (Apache Wars)
Author(s): Frank Burleson
ISBN: 0-451-18732-6 / 978-0-451-18732-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Night of the Cougar (The Apache Wars Saga Book 6)
Author(s): Frank Burleson
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for