Mr. Clunk

A series by H C Bailey

Mr. Clunk
The Garston Murder Case (1930)
     aka Garstons
The Red Castle (1932)
The Sullen Sky Mystery (1935)
Clunk's Claimant (1937)
     aka The Twittering Bird Mystery
The Veron Mystery (1939)
     aka Mr. Clunk's Text
The Little Captain (1941)
     aka Orphan Ann
Dead Man's Shoes (1942)
     aka Nobody's Vineyard
Slippery Ann (1944)
     aka The Queen of Spades
The Wrong Man (1946)
Honour Among Thieves (1947)
Shrouded Death (1950)
thumbno image availablethumbthumb
thumbthumbno image available

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors