book cover of The Archer\'s Temptation
Added by 2 members

The Archer's Temptation

(The ninth book in the Shadows of Wonderland series)
A novel by

Wendy Darling may have survived the Second Trial, but that doesn't mean she's out of the woods yet.

After discovering Calista's body among the Heart's Bloom, Wendy knows things are much more sinister here. What was once a silly game at winning the dark Fae Prince's hands has turned into something more, full of death, destruction, and looming threats.

When Wendy encounters the true puppeteer for these threats against Pan, she doesn't think it's possible to feel this betrayed. The only person who hasn't lied to her yet is Pan himself, but even Pan has his own share of secrets.

Including why his ex, Tinker Bell, is back at the palace, insisting he marry her instead of anyone else.

Now, Wendy's focus is strictly on her brothers, on finding them. But no one is willing to help...except Tinker Bell, and what she wants in return isn't something Wendy thinks she can give.

Fans of
The Selection and Once Upon a Time are devouring this dark urban fantasy fairytale romance. This story contains dark romance, enthralling mystery, and enchanting and unique fairytale retellings all within the Shadows of Wonderland world.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Isadora Brown's The Archer's Temptation

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors