book cover of The Lucky Ones Died First

The Lucky Ones Died First

(2017)
A novel by

 
 
"It's like Jaws but with Bigfoot" - Shane McKenzie, author of Muerte Con Carne

Crushed heads, entrails, and piles of body parts are littering the woods surrounding the quaint English vacation town of Hambleton. A hungry cryptid is on the loose and is biting and tearing to pieces whoever and whatever it can catch. Now the residents must team up with a former-Nazi Bigfoot hunter to save themselves and their livelihood from this monstrous horror.

People must fight. Many of them will not live to see the next day...

The lucky ones died first!

Deadite Press is proud to present modern splatterpunk revivalist Jack Bantry who delivers an action-packed and blood-soaked creature-feature of a novel for fans of David Schow, Skipp & Spector and Richard Laymon.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jack Bantry's The Lucky Ones Died First

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Lucky Ones Died First
Author(s): Jack Bantry
ISBN: 1-62105-246-X / 978-1-62105-246-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Deadite Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Lucky Ones Died First
Author(s): Jack Bantry
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA