New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Reign of Four Books III and IV

Reign of Four Books III and IV

(A book in the Reign of Four series)
An omnibus of novels by

An omnibus edition of the last two books books in Jake Bible's Reign of Four series.

Millennia ago, planet Helios held a grand technological civilization. But the Cataclysm tore the land apart, and the
survivors were forced to flee to the Six Stations, the artificial planetoids that orbited Helios. It did not take long for
their society to devolve into a virtual medieval world, with barely enough technology to survive the harshness of life in
space. Out of this culture arose a line of monarchs called the Reign of Four.

This edition features the previously published Book III and Book IV of Jake Bible's Reign of Four series.


Used availability for Jake Bible's Reign of Four Books III and IV

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Reign of Four: Books III and IV
Author(s): Jake Bible
ISBN: 1-61868-538-4 / 978-1-61868-538-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Permuted Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA