book cover of The Star Trek Reader IV

The Star Trek Reader IV

(The fourth book in the James Blish's Star Trek Reader series)
A collection of stories by

Book I - Star Trek 10
The Alternative Factor
The Empath
The Galileo Seven
Is There in Truth No Beauty?
A Private Little War
The Omega Glory

Book II - Star Trek 11
What Are Little Girls Made Of?
The Squire of Gothos
Wink of an Eye
Bread and Circuses
Day of the Dove
Plato's Stepchildren

Book III
Spock Must Die! (1970)

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Star Trek The New Voyages: 2
(Star Trek : The Original Series)
Myrna Culbreath and Sondra Marshak
Mudd's Angels
(Star Trek Adventures, book 5)
J A Lawrence

Used availability for James Blish's The Star Trek Reader IV

Hardback Editions

March 1978 : USA Hardback

Title: The Star Trek Reader IV
Author(s): James Blish, Gene Roddenberry
ISBN: 0-525-20962-X / 978-0-525-20962-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: E P Dutton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA