book cover of Archemi Online Chronicles Boxset: Books 1-3

Archemi Online Chronicles Boxset: Books 1-3

(A book in the Archemi Online series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three epic LitRPG books, now in one volume!

Before being conscripted to fight in the Total War, Private Hector Park had a shattered family, a collection of old videogames, and a promising career as a motorcycle stuntman. Now, he is dying from a virus threatening humankind with extinction. He has three days to live.

When Hector's brother contacts him after years of hostile silence, Hector goes to try and make peace. But his brother offers him something even better: the chance to cheat death by joining him in Archemi, a full-immersion fantasy VR-RPG videogame.

Hector undergoes the experimental upload process and chooses the difficult path of the Dragon Knight. To achieve his dream, he must prove himself worthy of imprinting a dragon, a being with whom he will share a telepathic bond more intimate than any human relationship.

But at what cost?

Join Hector as he finds his wings, levels up, and transforms from an aspiring Dragon Knight to a powerful force of change in his new reality. This omnibus contains three full-length novels, a link to an hour of free audio, and much more! Read it for free with Kindle Unlimited today.

Genre: GameLit

Similar books by other authors

Stone Will
(Dragon Heart, book 1)
Kirill Klevanski

Used availability for James Osiris Baldwin's Archemi Online Chronicles Boxset: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Archemi Online Chronicles Boxset: Books 1-3: A LitRPG Epic Fantasy Series
Author(s): James Osiris Baldwin
Publisher: Tamtu Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU