book cover of Stained Glass

Stained Glass

(The second book in the Alexi Sokolsky: Hound of Eden series)
A novel by

Twenty shapeshifter children are kidnapped from a group home and their guardians murdered in a bizarre Occult ritual, and the werecreatures of New York City are baying for blood. Frustrated by weeks of botched Government investigation, they are taking the law into their own hands and need an Occult expert capable of doing the dirty work the police cannot. Someone like Alexi Sokolsky: mage, ex-Russian mafiya hitman, and reluctant finder of lost children.

A chance meeting results in Alexi joining forces with the shapeshifters against a mutual enemy, but street justice is rarely as simple as putting a bullet through someone's head. Backed up by a biker gang of were-cats and a disturbingly attractive Biomancer, Alexi must recover the kids and regain his magic, a dangerous and deadly mission that will test them all to the limit.

Stained Glass is the second novel in the thrilling Hitman of Eden series. If you like complex heroes, dark conspiracies, smart humor and edge-of-your-seat action, then you'll love this refreshingly original urban fantasy story.

Get your complimentary copy of Burn Artist, a 150-page prequel to the series, when you sign up for the Hound of Eden Mailing List here:

All Books in the Hound of Eden Series:
Prequel: Burn Artist (FREE!) -
Book 1: Blood Hound ($2.99) -
Book 2 Stained Glass ($3.99) -
Zero Sum (Book 3) - ($3.99)

Genre: Horror

Used availability for James Osiris Baldwin's Stained Glass

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Stained Glass (Alexi Sokolsky: Hound of Eden) (Volume 2)
Author(s): James Osiris Baldwin
ISBN: 1-5354-1370-0 / 978-1-5354-1370-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Stained Glass: An Alexi Sokolsky Supernatural Thriller (Alexi Sokolsky: Hound of Eden Book 2)
Author(s): James Osiris Baldwin
Publisher: Gift Horse Productions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU