book cover of Zero Sum

Zero Sum

(The third book in the Alexi Sokolsky: Hound of Eden series)
A novel by

Hitmage Alexi Sokolsky used to sling spells for the Russian Mafia. That was before the man he loved was murdered, before his boss tried to turn him into his vampire slave, and before he learned about the Organizatsiya's dirty trade in supernatural children.

He's still a hitman - but now he hunts monsters.

An FBI agent has been raped and murdered in her home, seemingly by the same cult Alexi and his new friends have been fighting for months. The Government wants him to hunt down the cult's assassin before he kills again... and they're not taking no for an answer.

Drawn into a grand conspiracy with world-shattering implications, Alexi finally has the chance to answer the questions that have haunted him ever since the Fruit of Eden first appeared in New York City - assuming he can survive long enough to discover the truth.

Zero Sum is the third novel in the action-packed Hound of Eden series, urban fantasy set in the underworld of the 1990's. Join Alexi in his bloody journey of revenge and redemption as he reveals the true nature of the FBI's witch hunters, finds love, and finally discovers the true reason why the Gift Horse appeared in New York.
Get your FREE copy of the series prequel, Burn Artist, when you join my mailing list here:

All Books in the Hound of Eden Series:
Prequel: Burn Artist (FREE!) -
Book 1: Blood Hound ($2.99) -
Book 2 Stained Glass ($2.99) -
Zero Sum (Book 3) -

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for James Osiris Baldwin's Zero Sum

Paperback Editions

September 2017 : Paperback

Title: Zero Sum: Volume 3 (Alexi Sokolsky: Hound of Eden)
Author(s): James Osiris Baldwin
ISBN: 1-976162-91-2 / 978-1-976162-91-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Zero Sum: An Alexi Sokolsky Supernatural Thriller (Alexi Sokolsky: Hound of Eden Book 3)
Author(s): James Osiris Baldwin
Publisher: Gift Horse Productions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU