New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
For Mullin, it was supposed to be a time of peace and quiet by a river. Maybe a little fishing, maybe a little loafing. And then the hikers arrived. A man and a woman. And Mullin's autumnal repose was shattered . . .

From the "heart-whamming" (Publishers Weekly) keyboard of James Scott Bell comes a story in the tradition of Lawrence Block and Elmore Leonard - - a taut tale of life interrupted and seriously disturbed.

Format: short story

Used availability for James Scott Bell's Autumnal

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Autumnal (A Story)
Author(s): James Scott Bell
Publisher: Compendium Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for