book cover of Sequence of Shame

Sequence of Shame

(The sixth book in the Ian Roper series)
A novel by

When the middle-aged son of a matriarchal family is reported missing, the police make only tentative inquiries. Meanwhile, officers are following up a spate of arson attacks. When a body is found, DCI Ian Roper has to find out what the link is.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Janie Bolitho's Sequence of Shame

Hardback Editions

October 1996 : UK Hardback

Title: Sequence Of Shame (Constable crime)
Author(s): Janie Bolitho
ISBN: 0-09-476500-6 / 978-0-09-476500-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Constable
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Paperback Editions

June 1998 : UK Paperback

Title: Sequence of Shame (Dales mystery)
Author(s): Janie Bolitho
ISBN: 1-85389-836-8 / 978-1-85389-836-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dales Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU