New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
M A Comley's picture

M A Comley

(Mel Comley)

Mel Comley (also known as M.A. Comley) is a British author of mystery novels along with a couple of romance novellas. Her series is the Justice series. She currently lives in France.

Genres: Mystery

DI Miranda Carr thriller
1. Forever Watching You (2014)
DI Sally Parker
1. Wrong Place (2015)
2. No Hiding Place (2015)
Web of Deceit (2016) (with Tara Lyons)
Organised Crime Team (with Tara Lyons)
1. The Caller (2016)
Deception (with Linda S Prather)
0.5. Clever Deception (2016)
1. Tragic Deception (2016)
2. Sinful Deception (2017)

Search for