book cover of The Killing Pages
Added by 6 members
 

The Killing Pages

(2024)
(The third book in the DCI Luke Wiley series)
A novel by

 
 
How do you run from a killer you can't see?

Luke Wiley thinks he knows the circumstances surrounding his wife's death, but he couldn't be more wrong.

He is pulled away from investigating what really happened when London is plunged into fear and chaos as a mysterious gunman begins taking out seemingly random people. DCI Wiley and DS Sawatsky have an impossible case to solve and when taunting letters begin arriving at the newspaper demanding to be printed or there will be tragic consequences, they realize that they're running out of time.

Can the Serious Crime Unit figure out the connection between the killings before someone else dies? Who will be next?

"I couldn't put it down. Jaye Bailey is one to watch." - Alex Smith, #1 Bestselling Author of the DCI Kett series

The most gripping instalment yet in one of the hottest new crime series of the year, perfect for fans of JD Kirk, LJ Ross, Alex Smith, Angela Marsons, David J Gatward and J M Dalgliesh.

Binge the series now:

A GRAVE RETURN
THE QUIET AND THE DEAD
THE KILLING PAGES

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jaye Bailey's The Killing Pages


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors