New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Donut Shop Series Books 4-6

The Donut Shop Series Books 4-6

(A book in the Donut Shop Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

In this New York Times bestselling series by Jessica Beck, Suzanne Hart, owner and operator of Donut Hearts in April Springs, North Carolina, combines her passion for pastries with her skill for solving crimes. Recipes included!

Welcome to Donut Hearts, where the coffee is hot, the donuts are fresh, and the toppings are criminally good. . .

Evil Eclairs
Donuts aren't exactly health food, but that's no reason for local radio host Lester Moorefield to call for a boycott of Suzanne's shop. After he is found dead, stuffed with one of Suzanne's eclairs, she has to find out who killed him or she'll be filling a prison cell instead of a pastry.

Tragic Toppings
When one of Suzanne's customers disappears, the police start asking questions. But that's just the beginning of the tragic happenings. Who knew donut-making could turn out to be such dangerous business.

Killer Crullers

Soon after a stranger tosses a whole box of crullers at Suzanne's friend Gabby's storefront, claiming that stolen family valuables ended up in her thrift store, he turns up dead right in front of the donut shop. Can Suzanne prove that this is all a cruel, albeit sugar-coated, twist of fate?

Genre: Cozy Mystery    

Used availability for Jessica Beck's The Donut Shop Series Books 4-6

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Donut Shop Collection, Books 4-6: Evil Eclairs; Tragic Toppings; Killer Crullers (Donut Shop Mysteries)
Author(s): Jessica Beck
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA