book cover of The System Divine Trilogy: Books 1-3

The System Divine Trilogy: Books 1-3

(A book in the System Divine series)
An omnibus of novels by

Les Misérables meets The Lunar Chronicles in the thrilling System Divine trilogy that’s an “explosion of emotion, intrigue, romance, and revolution” (Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Caraval series)—now together in a collectible hardcover boxed set.

A thief.
An officer.
A guardian.

Three strangers, one shared destiny…

When the Last Days came, the planet of Laterre promised hope. A new life for a wealthy French family and their descendants. But five hundred years later, it’s now a place where an extravagant elite class reigns supreme; where the clouds hide the stars and the poor starve in the streets; where a rebel group, long thought dead, is resurfacing.

Whispers of revolution have begun—a revolution that hinges on three unlikely heroes. Street-savvy Chatine, dutiful Marcellus, and mysterious Alouette all have a role to play in a dangerous game of revolution—and together they will shape the future of a planet.

This gripping boxed set includes:
Sky Without Stars
Between Burning Worlds
Suns Will Rise

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jessica Brody's The System Divine Trilogy: Books 1-3

Hardback Editions

September 2021 : USA Hardback

Title: The System Divine Trilogy: Sky Without Stars; Between Burning Worlds; Suns Will Rise
Author(s): Jessica Brody, Joanne Rendell
ISBN: 1-66590-215-9 / 978-1-66590-215-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU