New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Canterwood Crest Stable of Stories

Canterwood Crest Stable of Stories

Take the Reins / Chasing Blue / Behind the Bit / Triple Fault
(A book in the Canterwood Crest series)
An omnibus of novels by

Welcome to Canterwood Crest! The first four titles in the popular Canterwood Crest series are now available as a collectible boxed set. Find out how it all began for Sasha Silver and her horse, Charm, as they arrive on the campus of Canterwood Crest Academy. New friendships, new drama, and new experiences await behind the gates for Sasha and life will never be the same. This boxed set includes the first four books in the Canterwood Crest series: "Take the Reins""Chasing Blue""Behind the Bit""Triple Fault ""

Genre: Children's Fiction    

Paperback Editions

June 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Canterwood Crest Stable of Stories: Take the Reins; Behind the Bit; Chasing Blue; Triple Fault
Author(s): Jessica Burkhart
ISBN: 1-4814-1474-7 / 978-1-4814-1474-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for