book cover of Saddlehill Academy Elite Collection

Saddlehill Academy Elite Collection

Sweet & Bitter Rivals / Showdown / Falling Hard / Perfect Revenge
(A book in the Saddlehill Academy series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first four books in the middlegrade series about rumors, rivals, and riding horses at an equestrian boarding school from the author of the Canterwood Crest series are now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set!

Abby St. Clair can’t wait to start another season with her elite riding team at her boarding school. She has something to prove after literally falling on her face during the biggest competition of the year the previous season. And she could really use a win after her mom left her family, her dad remarried, and Abby’s new stepsister, Emery, proved to be a strong rider and stiff competition.

Abby strives to return to normal, especially around her biggest rival, Selly, but an anonymous blackmailer, stress affecting her riding performance, cutthroat teammates, a new crush, slipping grades, and more keep her constantly on her toes.

This drama-filled paperback boxed set includes:
Sweet & Bitter Rivals
The Showdown
Falling Hard
Perfect Revenge

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jessica Burkhart's Saddlehill Academy Elite Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors