New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

A Knight in Tarnished Armor

(2011)
(A book in the Three Sisters Trilogy series)
A Novella by

 
From New York Times bestselling author Jill Barnett comes a delightfully charming novella of a fair English maiden and the brave knight who falls for her.... Desperate to flee a forced marriage to the Baron Warbrooke, England's most fearsome knight, Lady Linnet of Ardenwood hires the dangerous mercenary, William de Ros, to escort her to a convent where she can wed God instead of the cruel warrior who is rumored to be the devil incarnate. Unbeknowst to her, deRos is in truth the king's own man and the new Baron Warbrooke, who by agreement with Linnet's protective grandfather, has only a single week to woo and win her. For readers of Julie Garwood and Jude Deveraux.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Julie Garwood Box Set
Julie Garwood

The Highland Duke
(Lords of the Highlands, book 1)

Amy Jarecki

His Wicked Seduction
(League of Rogues, book 2)

Lauren Smith

The Bargain
(Medieval Warriors, book 1)

J A Templeton
 

Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Knight in Tarnished Armor (Fool Me Once Book 1)
Author(s): Jill Barnett
Publisher: Jill Barnett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for