Jillian Burns's picture
5 books added

Jillian Burns

USA flag

Juliet Burns lives in Texas with her husband of twenty years and their three active kids. She likes to think her emotional nature--sometimes referred to as moodiness by those closest to her--has found the perfect outlet in writing stories filled with passion and romance. Juliet spent her youth with her nose in a book, immersed in the worlds of Jane Eyre and Elizabeth Bennett, and believes romance novels have the power to change lives with their message of eternal love and hope.

Genres: Romance
Vegas trilogy
   1. Let It Ride (2009)
   2. Seduce and Rescue (2010)
   3. Night Maneuvers (2011)
   Primal Calling (2011)
   Relentless Seduction (2012)
Series contributed to
Uniformly Hot!
   22. Night Maneuvers (2011)
   27. Once a Hero... (2012)
   61. Fevered Nights (2015)
   70. Her SEAL Protector (2016)
Wrong Bed
   63. Cabin Fever (2014)
Omnibus editions show

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors