book cover of Marked


The Devil's Riders Books 5-7
(A book in the Devil's Rider series)
An omnibus of novels by


Three obsessed bikers from the Devil's Riders. The epic, never-ending series continues with Callaway, Lucky and Mac now together in a heart melting box set!


Women fall into my lap. Until an innocent beauty crosses my path and wants nothing to do with me.


I never want to play the same hand twice. Until a gorgeous single mom deals me a hand I can't refuse.


It takes a lot to rile me up. From the moment I meet Suzanna, she gets under my skin. I want to kiss her. But only to shut her up.

These books are safe with no cheating ever, and a guaranteed HEA! Each couple gets a continuation of their stories in subsequent books. Book 8 is coming soon!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Joanna Blake's Marked

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Marked: The Devil's Riders Books 5-7
Author(s): Joanna Blake
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU