book cover of Wanted


The Devil's Riders Books 1-4
(A book in the Devil's Rider series)
An omnibus of novels by


I've waited years for her to grow up. Now it's time. I won't be gentle and I won't be kind. I'm taking what is mine.


Wherever I went, I heard it: the sound of a purring motorcycle behind me. They never bothered me or said a word. But I knew they were there because of him. Devlin McRae, the head of the local MC.

Being followed all the time like this was disconcerting. And lately, the bikes had been getting closer, less secretive, more obvious. What would I do if Devlin ever caught me?


The first time I saw her she was too young.

I had to wait. I hated it, but I'd promised her mother I would wait for her to grow up. The sweet little waitress from Mae's diner was going to be mine.

She just didn't know it yet.

This special collection also features the stories of Jack and Janet, Donahue and Sally, and Whiskey and Becky. All the individual storylines continue in each and every book. There is also some cross over with my Untouchables MC series and a spin off for the Margarelli Brothers coming soon!

The Devil's Riders is the never ending series! I started it in 2014 (Wanted By The Devil was my first book ever!) and it is still going strong in 2019.
Book 8 is coming soon!
Thank you for reading.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Joanna Blake's Wanted

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wanted: The Devil's Riders Books 1-4
Author(s): Joanna Blake
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU