book cover of The Hag\'s Contract

The Hag's Contract

(The fourth book in the Birthright series)
A novel by

Ulrich Graben, a Brecht pirate king, led a small outlaw fleet from the Zweilunds to the icy, inhospitable lands at the mouth of the Krakennauricht. There he ruthlessly carved out a kingdom for himself in the shadow of Drachenward.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Darkness before the Dawn
(Dark Sun : Chronicles of Athas, book 2)
Ryan Hughes
The Broken Blade
(Dark Sun : Chronicles of Athas, book 3)
Simon Hawke
The Iron Throne
(Birthright, book 1)
Simon Hawke
The Rise and Fall of a Dragon King
(Dark Sun : Chronicles of Athas, book 5)
Lynn Abbey

Used availability for John Gregory Betancourt's The Hag's Contract

Paperback Editions

June 1996 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Hag's Contract (Birthright Series, Book 3)
Author(s): John Betancourt
ISBN: 0-7869-0496-8 / 978-0-7869-0496-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA