book cover of Horrorscape


New Masterpieces of Horror
An anthology of stories edited by

The first in a two-volume set, this collection of dark fantasy and horror tales by some of the genre's leading masters features Robert Bloch's "The Chaney Legacy," "Soft Monkey" by Harlan Ellison, "The Troll" by Ray Bradbury, Peter Straub's "The Ghost Village," "Blind" by Joyce Carol Oates, and S. P. Somtow's "Gingerbread." Original.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for John Gregory Betancourt's Horrorscape

Paperback Editions

March 2005 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Horrorscape: New Masterpieces of Horror, Vol. 1 (New Materpieces of Horror)
Author(s): John Gregory Betancourt
ISBN: 0-7434-9821-6 / 978-0-7434-9821-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: UNKNO
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU