New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

A Child of Fire

(The fourth book in the Book of One series)
A novel by

In this fourth book in the 'Book of One' series, the truth of the dark god is revealed. The ancients bestow wisdom as darkness grips the land. The fire of truth begins to burn, revealing the shadow, as powers of old are reborn. The warrior accepts the blade, the fire of the dragon burns with rage, and the powers of light and dark conspire with fate.

Similar Books by other authors...

The False King
(Frostborn, book 11)

Jonathan Moeller

The Dwarven Prince
(Frostborn, book 12)

Jonathan Moeller

The Dragon Knight
(Frostborn, book 14)

Jonathan Moeller

Fists of Justice
(Schooled in Magic, book 12)

Christopher G Nuttall
Used availability for Jordan Baker's A Child of Fire

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: A Child of Fire (Book of One series 4)
Author(s): Jordan Baker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for