book cover of From Feuding to Falling
Added by 2 members

From Feuding to Falling

(The fourth book in the Texas Cattleman's Club: Fathers and Sons series)
A novel by

Their family feud has lasted generations. Will a pretend engagement change everything? Find out in this Texas Cattleman's Club: Fathers and Sons novel by Jules Bennett.

Falling for his fake fiancée wasn’t part of the plan!

Securing the fortune owed to the Texas Cattleman’s Club is a top priority for its new president, Carson Wentworth. But to get there, he needs to win over rival Lana Langley and unify their feuding families. What better way than through a wedding…or at least a fake engagement? It might even be fun.

Lana has her doubts. They’ve been battling each other so long, how can they make their charade believable for one full month? Perhaps the key is the chemistry raging between them—which could also be their downfall!

From Harlequin Desire: A luxurious world of bold encounters and sizzling chemistry.

Love triumphs in these uplifting romances, part of the Texas Cattleman's Club: Fathers and Sons series:

Book 1:
An Heir of His Own by Janice Maynard
Book 2:
How to Handle a Heartbreaker by Joss Wood
Book 3:
Married by Contract by Yvonne Lindsay
Book 4:
From Feuding to Falling by Jules Bennett
Book 5:
The Rebel's Return by Nadine Gonzalez
Book 6:
The Rancher's Reckoning by Joanne Rock

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jules Bennett's From Feuding to Falling

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors