book cover of Witch Avenue Series

Witch Avenue Series

(A book in the Witch Avenue series)
An omnibus of novels by

All four books in the Amazon Bestselling Witch Avenue Series are now available in one complete set! And don't miss out on a few bonus scenes at the end of the collection.

This edition includes: Lonely Souls, Altered Souls, Released Souls, and Shattered Souls

Lonely Souls (Witch Avenue #1)

One witch's decision will change the world forever...

Triss is about to graduate from high school and enter the Witch Avenue Coven. Everything in her life is going as planned,and she can't wait to delve full-time into the herbal lore she grew up with.

But when Triss's mother disappears right in front of her, Triss's life shatters to pieces as a dark underworld begins to show itself. When everyone in her coven turns their backs on Triss, she turns to her best friend from childhood, Logan, and what they learn keeps them on the run.

As they continue uncovering secrets from her family's past, Triss learns her mother might not have been the only target, and Logan vows to protect her. With every passing day, Triss can't help but fall for Logan as secrets unfold around them, but Triss discovers her family isn't the only one with secrets and Logan's might be deadly.

Altered Souls (Witch Avenue #2)

The realm of Altered Souls brings nothing but unrest, deceit, and pain forcing Triss to come face to face with heartbreak from her past.

Facing a betrayal like never before, Triss questions everything she thought she knew about her family, coven, and abilities.

With the help of Logan, she embarks on a journey enabling her to confront the dark side of magic and the person who controls it. Realizing Triss's ancestors have been seduced for centuries by the dark side, Triss and Logan must ensure no more in their world fall victim to the realm of Altered Souls, even if that means ending the ones they love.

Released Souls (Witch Avenue Series #3)

Triss and Logan's love is becoming stronger by the day as they harness the powers between them, but will that make them blind to the evil they're facing?

After uncovering startling information about her family, Triss is determined to right the wrongs of her ancestors. Triss and Logan uncover who has infiltrated the covens across the globe, and they realize the plans of the dark side are far more sinister than they'd ever imagined.

As the power of this hidden world is exposed, Triss learns her role in the covens. With Logan, Dace and Bakula's assistance, Triss is now able to fully realize the abilities her ancestors have given her.

It won't be long until the dark forces regain their strength, especially as their leader, Eben, continues his quest for a power that can never be revoked. Triss must stop him before it is too late.

Shattered Souls (Witch Avenue Series #4)

The final installment of the Witch Avenue Series.

A battle is brewing among the covens...

As Triss prepares to defeat the Praedivinus, a new order rises, and this one is far more deadly. Navigating her way through mystic realms, and unknown portals it is up to Triss to recognize real from imagined and stop the two from colliding.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Karice Bolton's Witch Avenue Series

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Witch Avenue Series (The Complete Set): A Cozy YA Paranormal Romance
Author(s): Karice Bolton
Publisher: Bulldog Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU