New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Warrior Vampire

(2015)
(The second book in the Last True Vampire series)
A novel by

 
The vicious war against the ancient race of the vampires continues in Kate Baxter's THE WARRIOR VAMPIRE. Fans of J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Lara Adrian and Larissa Ione, prepare to be addicted to the pulse-pounding action, incredible emotion and raw sensuality of this powerful series.

Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one - the last true vampire.

For hundreds of years, Ronan Daly has hungered to be turned into a vampire. Now his time has come he's ready to serve his king and resurrect the vampire race to glory.

Naya Morales is no ordinary mortal, but part of a secret tribe dedicated to hunting down stolen magic. One fateful night, she's led to Ronan - a thief set to change the course of her fate for ever.

Ancient law orders Naya to kill her prisoner, but she can't ignore the formidable vampire's pull on her soul. And once they surrender to desire, a torrent of addictive passion is unleashed. But dark magical forces are at play and, with the bloodthirsty wrath of Naya's tribe to contend with, their love faces a deadly battle...

Return to this seductively dark and deadly world in THE DARK VAMPIRE. And visit where it all began in THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE.

 
Used availability for Kate Baxter's The Warrior Vampire


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: The Warrior Vampire (Last True Vampire series)
Author(s): Kate Baxter
ISBN: 1-250-05378-1 / 978-1-250-05378-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2015 : UK Paperback
Title: The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2
Author(s): Kate Baxter
ISBN: 1-4722-3273-9 / 978-1-4722-3273-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Warrior Vampire (Last True Vampire series)
Author(s): Kate Baxter
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

December 2015 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2
Author(s): Kate Baxter
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for