New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Falling Ashes

Falling Ashes

(The third book in the Fire Mage Trilogy series)
A novel by

Avalon has made a lot of dangerous enemies. The Realm has issued a bounty on the infamous Fire-Mage's head, labeling her leader of the human-alliance, and traitor to Mage-kind. Soon, strangers begin to recognize Avalon after seeing her wanted poster in the streets, and seek to earn the cash reward for her capture. Forced to go into hiding, Avalon flees, not knowing who to trust, or what to do.
Yet something frightens Avalon more than the Realm; her own burning desire for revenge which threatens to consume her, and turn Avalon into the monster the government depicts her to be.


Similar books by other authors

The Silver Siren
(Iron Butterfly, book 3)
Chanda Hahn
Tree of Ages
(Tree of Ages, book 1)
Sara C Roethle
Fangs and Fennel
(Venom Trilogy, book 2)
Shannon Mayer
The Girl Who Dared to Descend
(Girl Who Dared to Think, book 3)
Bella Forrest

Used availability for Kate Bloomfield's Falling Ashes

Paperback Editions

February 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Falling Ashes (Book 3: The Fire Mage Trilogy)
Author(s): Kate Bloomfield
ISBN: 1-300-74025-6 / 978-1-300-74025-4 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Falling Ashes (The Fire Mage Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Kate Bloomfield
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA