New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Record of Death

A Record of Death

(The second book in the Maggie Maguire Mysteries series)
A novel by

In a sequel to Murder at Bent Elbow, Maggie Maguire, a female detective on the American frontier of 1875, becomes trapped in a resort on Cutthroat Island, where she and the other guests hear their death predicted on a phonograph. Original.


Used availability for Kate Bryan's A Record of Death

Paperback Editions

August 1998 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: A Record of Death
Author(s): Kate Bryan
ISBN: 0-425-16537-X / 978-0-425-16537-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA