New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

Swimming with the Dead

(The first book in the Underwater Investigation series)
A novel by

Murder runs deep in a thrilling new series.
An Underwater Investigation featuring C.S.I. diver Hannah Sampson.

Summoned to the sun-drenched beaches of the British Virgin Islands, Hannah Sampson is fully prepared to face unknowable dangers beneath the crystal-clear waters of an idyllic paradise. But the possibility of murder runs deeper and darker than the sea itself. Her police commissioner's son-an expert diver and researcher-was found dead, pinned under the submerged wreckage of a cargo ship. Whatever the victim was looking for, he found.

Whatever he found was the death of him. Now Hannah must discover for herself what lies beneath-a secret that could take Hannah's breath away.

Similar Books by other authors...

Hatteras Blue
(Tiller Galloway, book 1)

David Poyer
Now or Never
Elizabeth Adler

Adrift on St. John
(Mystery in the Islands, book 1)

Rebecca M Hale

Cross Current
(Seychelle Sullivan, book 2)

Christine Kling
Used availability for Kathy Brandt's Swimming with the Dead

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2003 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Swimming with the Dead: An Underwater Investigation
Author(s): Kathy Brandt
ISBN: 0-451-21020-4 / 978-0-451-21020-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Swimming with the Dead (An Underwater Investigation Book 1)
Author(s): Kathy Brandt
Publisher: Monkshood Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for