book cover of Where I Belong

Where I Belong

(The second book in the Life of Willow series)
A novel by

After a tumultuous childhood living in an orphanage, Willow feels she's finally found a safe haven amongst new friends in a peaceful place. When she is faced with a threat that could harm them all, she'll have to pull from within to find the courage to take it on. Meanwhile her best friend, Kai, has kept his guard up as he's battled to make it through the worst of circumstances, only to keep coming up lacking. Through it all he's only known one thing for sure; that Willow will always be there for him. Then came the day that she wasn't - something he'd never seen coming and may never get over. On another path, Luyan is a girl who hoards years of resentment. When Willow comes into her life, her days as an up and coming model come to an end and she must decide if she should open her heart for the chance of being reconciled to her family.

An enchanting tale of modern day Chinese village life and the pull of destiny, Where I Belong, the second book and conclusion of Kay Bratt's Life of Willow series, will reinforce your belief in family and forgiveness.

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Kay Bratt's Where I Belong

Paperback Editions

May 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Where I Belong (Life of Willow) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Kay Bratt
ISBN: 1-5333-5696-3 / 978-1-5333-5696-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Where I Belong (Life of Willow Book 2)
Author(s): Kay Bratt
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU