book cover of Flirting With Disaster
Added by 3 of our members

Flirting With Disaster

(The third book in the Goode Girls Romance series)
A novel by


A brand-new deliciously wicked romance series from USA Today Bestselling Author Kerrigan Byrne. The Goode Girls are aren't simply good, they're stunning.

Uncouth American Elijah Wolfe’s ambition is as savage and insatiable as his name might suggest. He is a collector of pretty possessions, and from the moment he spies shy, bespectacled Felicity Goode, he decides she must belong to him.

This infuriating bluestocking, however, is in the habit of making her own decisions, and is not about to yield on behalf of a brutally handsome, silver-tongued devil. 

Read the Goode Girls in Order

  1. Book 1: Courting Trouble

    Book 2: Dancing With Danger

    Book 3: Flirting with Disaster

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Madness of Miss Grey
(Harcastle Inheritance, book 1)
Julia Bennet
An Unexpected Earl
(Lords of the Armory, book 2)
Anna Harrington
The Bride Bet
(Girl Meets Duke, book 4)
Tessa Dare

Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tempting Fate (A Goode Girls Romance Book 3)
Author(s): Kerrigan Byrne
Publisher: Oliver Heber Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU