book cover of Outcast
Added by 28 of our members

Outcast

(2021)
A novel by

 
 
A gripping gangland crime thriller, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.
After serving eight years inside for armed robbery, Mitchell Swan comes home to find his family in chaos and his violent father-in-law to blame. Within hours, he moves out, taking only his middle son and leaving his other two children, Jordan and Sonny, to be dragged up by their mother.

Growing up in the same street but in reality worlds apart, Eden’s life is vastly different from the Swan brothers.
She endures the unimaginable at the hands of Gabriel her father – a Jehovah’s Witness elder. But no one believes her.

Shunned by her community, she must go it alone. But can she survive being an outcast from all she’s ever known?

With his beady eyes and deviant mind, Jordan Swan wants Eden for himself, but he goes too far . . .

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Kerry Barnes's Outcast

Paperback Editions

January 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Outcast
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
ISBN: 1-83804-403-5 / 978-1-83804-403-9
Publisher: Once Upon A Book
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

January 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Outcast
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Publisher: Once Upon A Book
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU