Emma Tallon's picture

Emma Tallon

Emma Tallon is a British writer and mother to a young son. She started her writing career several years ago, as a freelance ghostwriter. Behind the scenes she has crafted some of the most adventurous, edgy and heart-wrenching stories you will find in bookshops today. More recently, Emma decided to step out of the literary shadows and launch the first novel under her own name, Life Game.

Drawing inspiration for her books from a mixture of her own observations and an active imagination, the characters she paints are colourful and larger than life. Her story lines are an interesting recipe of deep emotion and violent grit that keep her readers engrossed.

Emma is deeply passionate about her writing and often finds herself typing away into the early hours, as new ideas come to her. With a number of story lines and characters in the pipeline, Emma has plans for several more books in the London Underworld series.’

Genres: Mystery
New Books
December 2022

Her Fight
(Drew family, book 5)
Drew family
   1. Her Revenge (2021)
   2. Her Rival (2021)
   3. Her Betrayal (2022)
   4. Her Payback (2022)
   5. Her Fight (2022)
   Life Game (2017)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors