book cover of The Kingson Pride Box Set

The Kingson Pride Box Set

(A book in the Kingson Pride series)
An omnibus of novels by

Enjoy the full story now!

Riley Stern has lived a mediocre life for too long. Running from a painful past, she finds shelter in the small mountain town of Wild Junction, Colorado.

Everything in her life changes when a group of locals return to town - the men of the Kingson Estate. Her quiet existence is upended by their very presence and the secrets they bring with them. They're feline shifters...

And apparently, so is she.

Can they find something together that will withstand the politics of the feline shifter community? Can Riley and the Pride overcome their personal demons and create the family they've been missing for too long?
Join Riley and the Kingson Pride on a journey of self-discovery, adventure, pain, fire, and ultimately, love.

The Kingson Pride
Book One-Wild Pride
Book Two-Wild Fire
Book Three-Wild Souls

This box set includes a bonus short story and a bonus novella.
-A Kingson Christmas, a short story previously published in the Holidays Between the Sheets anthology.
-Wild Love, a 30k word novella, set ten years after the trilogy. It follows a new adventure for the Pride: having their first child.

The Kingson Pride Trilogy and companion novella is a reverse harem series where the leading lady doesn't choose between her love interests.
This series contains possibly triggering content and is recommended for readers 18+
Set in the Wild Junction Universe. It is not required to read other books in the Universe.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

For the Reign
(For the Blood, book 3)
Debbie Cassidy
Runes of Royalty
(Demon's Fall, book 4)
G Bailey
(Catnip Assassins, book 1)
Skye MacKinnon
Fifth Essence
(Lovin' the Coven, book 5)
Jacquelyn Faye

Used availability for Kristen Banet's The Kingson Pride Box Set

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Kingson Pride Box Set: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance Series
Author(s): Kristen Banet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU