New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Mortdecai Trilogy

The Mortdecai Trilogy

(A book in the Mortdecai series)
An omnibus of novels by

Charlie Mortdecai is a louche art dealer with some dubious friends in the London underworld and connections to the British upper classes. He features in these three black-comedy thrillers originally published in the 1970s.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Kyril Bonfiglioli's The Mortdecai Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2006 : USA Paperback
Title: The Mortdecai Trilogy
Author(s): Kyril Bonfiglioli
ISBN: 1-58567-806-6 / 978-1-58567-806-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Overlook TP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2001 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Mortdecai Trilogy
Author(s): Kyril Bonfiglioli
ISBN: 0-14-100377-4 / 978-0-14-100377-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 1991 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Mortdecai Trilogy: "Don't Point That Thing at Me", "After You with the Pistol", "Something Nasty in the Woodshed"
Author(s): Kyril Bonfiglioli
ISBN: 0-948238-11-9 / 978-0-948238-11-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Black Spring Press Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for