book cover of The Flying Girl

The Flying Girl

(A book in the Flying Girl series)
A novel by

Literary Thoughts edition


The Flying Girl
by Edith van Dyne


"Patsy Carroll under Southern Skies" belongs to the Patsy Carroll series written by author Grace Gordon (pen name of Elsie Duncan Yale (1873 - Jan. 1956).

All books of the Literary Thoughts edition have been transscribed from original prints and edited for better reading experience.

Please visit our homepage to see our other publications.

Used availability for L Frank Baum's The Flying Girl

Hardback Editions

May 2008 : USA Hardback

Title: The Flying Girl
Author(s): L Frank Baum, Edith Van Dyne
ISBN: 1-929527-24-1 / 978-1-929527-24-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hungry Tiger Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: The Flying Girl
Author(s): Edith Van Dyne
ISBN: 1-5205-5839-2 / 978-1-5205-5839-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA Kindle edition

Title: The Flying Girl (Edith van Dyne) - fully illustrated - (Literary Thoughts Edition)
Author(s): Edith van Dyne
Publisher: Literary Thoughts Edition
Availability: Amazon