book cover of It\'s Not Over
Added by 1 of our members

It's Not Over

(The first book in the Fair Lakes series)
A novel by


Lately, life definitely isn't how I envisioned it. I had it all. The house, the job, the husband. Until one day, I didn't. I don't know when exactly things started to change between us, only that it did, and in a big way. So much so, I found myself standing before a judge and signing off on the end of my marriage. To the only man I've ever loved.

Now, he's back, fighting, and ready to prove to me that we made a mistake, that our love is worth giving this another chance. I'm not sure if he's right, but I know what my heart wants, and it wants him. My ex-husband.


Why is it that you don't know the depths of your mistakes until you've already made them? I knew signing those papers was a bad idea, but I thought that's what she wanted. The minute we stepped foot out of that courtroom, it hit me. She's no longer mine.

That's when I also realized that I would do anything to change the past. I have so many regrets. Not her. I could never regret her, but how we ended. We never should have ended. I'm in for the battle of my life to convince her to give us another shot. I have a plan, one that will prove to her that it's not over.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Racing Hearts
(Bennett Boys Ranch, book 3)
Lauren Landish
Catching Him
(How to Catch an Alpha, book 1)
Aurora Rose Reynolds
(Underground Kings, book 4)
Rochelle Paige and Aurora Rose Reynolds

Used availability for Lacey Black's It's Not Over

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Paperback

Title: It's Not Over
Author(s): Kaylee Ryan, Lacey Black
ISBN: 1-08-152689-0 / 978-1-08-152689-4
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: It's Not Over (Fair Lakes Book 1)
Author(s): Kaylee Ryan, Lacey Black
Publisher: Ryan Black Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU