New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Into the Deep

(The first book in the Kentucky Brides series)
A novel by

In 1843 Kentucky, Susanna Barnett longs for the finer things in life. Mammoth Cave brings them to her and her family. Not only does the cavern attract curious folks paying top dollar for tours, but its unique atmosphere promises to heal the sick. Surely God Himself etched out this place as a blessing to all men. Jared Edwards has been played the fool. Mammoth Cave's doctor promised miracles for consumption victims. Instead of celebrating recovery with his aunt Mattie, he's burying her and being sent away amid his uncle Dwight's accusations. Driven by guilt, Jared determines to close down the death cave. Will Jared and Susanna's attraction to each other prove more powerful than their connection to Mammoth Cave?

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Lauralee Bliss's Into the Deep

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

January 2009 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Kentucky Brides: Into the Deep (Heartsong Novella in Large Print)
Author(s): Lauralee Bliss
ISBN: 1-4104-1257-1 / 978-1-4104-1257-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 2006 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Into the Deep (Kentucky Brides Series #1) (Heartsong Presents #695)
Author(s): Lauralee Bliss
ISBN: 1-59789-001-4 / 978-1-59789-001-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Into The Deep (Truly Yours Digital Editions Book 695)
Author(s): Lauralee Bliss
Publisher: Barbour Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for