New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Ehrengraf Obligation

(The sixth book in the Ehrengraf for the Defense series)
A Novella by

This is the sixth story about Martin H. Ehrengraf, diminutive attorney who represents criminal defendants on a contingency basis. In earlier appearances, the little lawyer has quoted William Blake, Winthrop Mackworth Praed, Thomas Hood, and Andrew Marvell, so it's clear that he sees poetry as a sacred calling.

However vile the crime, however damning the evidence, Ehrengraf knows with utter certainty that young William Telliford is innocent. And nothing can keep him from establishing that innocence beyond dispute.

Then again, circumstances alter cases, don't they?

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Lawrence Block's The Ehrengraf Obligation

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Ehrengraf Obligation (Ehrengraf for the Defense Book 6)
Author(s): Lawrence Block
Publisher: Lawrence Block
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for