New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Complete Gideon Trilogy

The Complete Gideon Trilogy

(A book in the Gideon series)
An omnibus of novels by

Time travel to eighteenth-century London in this complete trilogy of what "Entertainment Weekly "calls "a rollicking historical adventure," now available as a collectible boxed set. Time itself is splintering. It turns out that traveling through time has catastrophic consequences, but in 1763 London, Lord Luxon only has eyes for time travel's awesome possibilities. He has his sights set on capturing the prize of America, and he abducts Peter and Kate from the present day in order to enact to his plan. Suddenly in another century, Peter and Kate begin to understand that history has arrived at its tipping point. And as they pursue their nemesis through the dark streets of eighteenth-century London, they realize that a monster may hold the fate of the world in his hands. Ideal for fans of J.K. Rowling and with the lively thrills of "Quantum Leap "and "Back to the Future," this boxed set includes paperback editions of "The Time Travelers," "The Time Thief," and "The Time Quake."


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Linda Buckley-Archer's The Complete Gideon Trilogy

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The Complete Gideon Trilogy: The Time Travelers; The Time Thief; The Time Quake (The Gideon Trilogy)
Author(s): Linda Buckley-Archer
ISBN: 1-4814-2613-3 / 978-1-4814-2613-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA