book cover of Heritage of Power
Added by 1 of our members

Heritage of Power

Books 1-5
(A book in the Heritage of Power series)
An omnibus of novels by

Dragons have returned to the world, and they're wreaking havoc on human civilizations.

Only one man has the power to stop them.

Born an outcast who's never fit in, Telryn "Trip" Yert has spent his entire life hiding a secret that could get him killed:

In a world where magic is forbidden, the ancient blood of dragons flows through his veins.

Joined by a snarky sentient sword, a band of equally snarky allies, and the smart scholarly woman he longs to impress, Trip must master his powers, learn the secrets of his heritage, and go on a quest to save mankind. If he fails, dragons may take over the world and enslave all of humanity.

This is the complete five-novel Heritage of Power series, full of adventure, romance, and fast-paced page turning fun.

It includes:

1. Dragon Storm
2. Revelations
3. Origins
4. Unraveled
5. Gold Dragon

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Immortality and Chaos
(Immortality and Chaos)
Eric T Knight
Storms Of Magic Boxed Set: Books 1-4
(Kurtherian Gambit : Storms Of Magic)
Michael Anderle and P T Hylton

Used availability for Lindsay Buroker's Heritage of Power

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set
Author(s): Lindsay Buroker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU