book cover of The Broken Teacup
Added by 6 of our members

The Broken Teacup

(The third book in the Life On Victoria Square series)
A Novella by

You know about Victoria Square thanks to the Victoria Square Mysteries. Artisans Alley takes center stage in those books, but the merchants—and their businesses—are just as intriguing. They all have stories to tell … and that’s what the Life on Victoria Square companion series is all about.
So settle back and really get to know the merchants. Learn about their lives, and how life on Victoria Square affects them. It might just make a profound impression on you, too!

THE BROKEN TEACUP: Katie Bonner needs a pick-me-up one cold and gloomy fall day, and the US Mail delivers—literally. A mysterious package arrives at Artisans Alley with her name on it, but the return address is obscured and the treasure inside, a beautiful bone china teacup, is broken. Before Katie can open the accompanying card, she’s called away and one of the vendors mistakes the
package for trash. Katie makes a quick rescue, but the card is gone. Who sent the cup? What is its significance? Can Katie solve this mini mystery?

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Murder with Puffins
(Meg Langslow, book 2)
Donna Andrews
Glazed Murder
(Donut Shop Mystery, book 1)
Jessica Beck
Scoop to Kill
(Mystery a la Mode, book 2)
Wendy Lyn Watson

Used availability for Lorraine Bartlett's The Broken Teacup

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Broken Teacup: A Companion Story of the Victoria Square Mysteries (Life On Victoria Square Book 3)
Author(s): Lorraine Bartlett
Publisher: Polaris Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU