New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

American Starlet

American Starlet

(The first book in the Chronicles of Scarlett Cross series)
A novel by

Hollywood princess Scarlett Cross has been a public scandal all her life. Her supermodel mom was murdered when Scarlett was only four. Her father, Calvin Cross, is a legend of the silver screen and every swanky hotel suite from Paris to Beverly Hills. Now she's divorcing her husband, Romeo Kidd, the sexiest man alive, breaking the hearts of fans who have followed their romance for years. But her fans don't know the half of it. This teen-age dream could be a nightmare. And Scarlett is ready to tell all.
American Starlet is Book One of The Scarlett Chronicles, a 1980s potboiler in the tradition of Scruples, Lace, and Valley of the Dolls. Contains explicit sex, gruesome violence, and profanity.

Used availability for Lucy Blue's American Starlet

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: American Starlet (The Chronicles of Scarlett Cross Book 1)
Author(s): Lucy Blue
Publisher: Little Red Hen Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for