New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Avenging Angels

Avenging Angels

(The seventh book in the Lawman series)
A novel by

Deputy U.S. Marshal Jack Slade does his preaching with bullets.

The Prophet claims to be punishing sinners on behalf of the Lord- sending his "Avenging Angels" out to slaughter anyone who doesn't see the light. But it's Slade who's going to deliver the final judgement to the Prophet and his zealots.

Genre: Western    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Lyle Brandt's Avenging Angels

Hardback Editions

March 2011 : USA Hardback

Title: The Lawman Avenging Angels (Thorndike Large Print Western)
Author(s): Lyle Brandt
ISBN: 1-4104-3575-X / 978-1-4104-3575-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2010 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Lawman: Avenging Angels
Author(s): Lyle Brandt
ISBN: 0-425-23737-0 / 978-0-425-23737-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Avenging Angels (The Lawman Book 7)
Author(s): Lyle Brandt, Michael Newton
Publisher: Speaking Volumes
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA