New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Ghoulish Works

Ghoulish Works

(The first book in the Shadows Adjacent Collection series)
A collection of stories by

Some things are more fun in quantities. Zombies aren't one of them. Tierney Wales, necromancer, is summoned to small town Alabama to find out who's been raising the dead, and why.
This Shadows Adjacent collection includes three short stories and a novella set in the urban fantasy world inhabited by Sylvie Shadows.


Similar books by other authors

White Hot
(Hidden Legacy, book 2)
Ilona Andrews
Magic to the Bone
(Twenty-Sided Sorceress, book 7)
Annie Bellet
Death and Relaxation
(Ordinary Magic, book 1)
Devon Monk
(Hidden Legacy, book 3)
Ilona Andrews

Used availability for Lyn Benedict's Ghoulish Works

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ghoulish Works (Shadows Adjacent Collection Book 1)
Author(s): Lyn Benedict
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA